• Board & Staff

  • Penny Metheny, Executive Director

    Ogallala/Keith County Chamber
    Phone: (308) 284-4066
    Email: penny@explorekeithcounty.com

  • Jessamyn Kostman

    Ogallala/Keith County Chamber
    Phone: (308) 284-4066
    Email: info@explorekeithcounty.com

  • Aileen Chandler - Chairperson
    Chief Nursing Officer, Banner Ogallala Community Hospital


    Served on Board since 2015
    Phone: (308) 284-7268
    Email: Aileen.Chandler@bannerhealth.com

     

     

  • Morgan Delezene, Vice-Chair
    Financial Advisor, Edward Jones

    Served on Board since 2015
    Phone: (308) 284-8433
    Email: morgan.delezene@edwardjones.com

     

  • Shalee Krajewski - Secretary/Treasurer
    Western Insurors

    Served on Board since 2017
    Phone: (308) 284-6034
    Email: SJKrajewksi@abtbank.com

     

  • Lance LaringtonPast Chair
    Owner, Nebraska PrintWorks

    Served on Board since 2012
    Phone: (308) 284-2194
    Email: printit@nebraskaprintworks.com

  • Kerri Anderson
    Sr Retail Banker
    Adams Bank & Trust


    Served on board since 2015
    Phone: (308) 284-7874
    email: KJAnderson@abtbank.com

  •  Nicolas Fanning, DC
    Owner, Vitality Chiropractic


    Served on Board since 2015
    Phone: (308) 284-0838
    ‚ÄčEmail: dr.nick.fanning@gmail.com
  • Ex-Officio Members

  • Dorie Nolde
    (Ogallala City Council)

    Coca-Cola

    Email: dorie.nolde@ogallala-ne.gov

     

  • Doug Luedke
    (Paxton Village Board)

    21st Century Equipment
    Phone: (308) 284-4049
    Email: dluedke@21stcenturyequip.com

  • Toney Krajewski
    (Keith County Commissioners)

    Baker & Associates, Inc.
    Phone: (308) 289-0655
    Email: tkrajewski@keithcountyne.gov
     

  • Mary Wilson
    Executive Director
    (Keith County Area Development)

    Keith County Area Development
    Phone: (308) 284-6623
    Email: mary.wilson@kcad.org

  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

     

    View Events Calendar