• Chamber Staff

  • Karla Scott, Executive Director

     
    Ogallala/Keith County Chamber of Commerce
    (308) 284-4066
    karla@explorekeithcounty.com
  • Board Members

  • Kerri Anderson , Chairperson

     
    Adams Bank & Trust
    Sr. Retail Banker
    (308) 284-7874
    kjanderson@abtbank.com
    Served on Board since 2015
  • Shalee Krajewski, Chairperson-elect

     
    ​Western Insurors
    Commercial Marketer
    (308) 284-6034
    sjkrajewski@abtbank.com
    ​Served on Board since 2017
  •   Miranda Kiewatt, Secretary/Treasurer

     
      Eagle Canyon Hideaway
      Operating Manager
      (507) 779-1095
      miranda.kiewatt@hotmail.com
    ​  Served on Board since 2018
     
  • Aileen Chandler

     
    Ogallala Community Hospital
    Chief Nursing Officer
    (308) 284-7268
    aileen.chandler@bannerhealth.com
    ​Served on Board since 2015
     
  • Nicolas Fanning, DC

     
    Vitality Chiropractic
    Owner
    (308) 284-0838
    dr.nick.fanning@gmail.com
    ​Served on Board since 2015

     

  • Penny Green

     
    Viaero Wireless
    Manager
    (308) 464-1111
    penny.green@viaero.com
    ​Served on Board since 2018

     

  • Reggie Skinner

     
     
    Five Star Custom Designs
    Owner
    (308) 284-7441
    reggie@5starcustomdesigns.com
    ​Served on Board since 2018
  • Ex-Officio Members

  • Dorie Nolde

     
    Chesterman Company
    (308) 289-9800
    dnolde@chesterman.com
     

     

  • Doug Luedke

     
    21st Century Equipment
    (308) 289-3038
    dluedke@21centuryequipment.com
  • Toney Krajewski

     
    Baker & Associates, Inc.
    (308) 289-0655
    akrajewski@baker-eng.com
     
  • Mary Wilson

     
    Keith County Area Development (KCAD)
    Executive Director
    (308) 284-6623
    mary.wilson@kcad.org

     

     
  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

     

    View Events Calendar